Athletics Department - PHS Athletic Hall of Fame

The Plattsburgh High School Athletic Hall of Fame was started in 1993, and inducted its first class in October 1994. Individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the PHS athletic program and, in some cases, at both the college and professional levels through their participation as athletes, coaches or administrators are inducted annually at an Induction Dinner as part of the Homecoming Weekend every fall.

List of Hall of Fame Inductees

Hall of Fame Executive Committee

Mr. Mike Deloria, Chairman
Mr. David Baroody
Mr. Michael Flynn
Dr. John Gallagher

Mr. Bob Garrow
Mr. Thomas Lacey
Mr. Jim Manchester
Mrs. Vickie McMillan

Nominations are now being accepted for next fall’s induction class – the nomination deadline is June 1.

A nomination form in pdf format can also be printed by clicking here. Please mail this completed form as instructed on the form.

Inductees will be announced in August and a gala induction ceremony will be held in conjunction with the annual fall homecoming weekend.

If you have any questions about the Hall of Fame, please email the Hall of Fame Committee:

Hall of Fame Nomination Form